top of page
  • Writer's pictureSween

Influencer Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2019

Hey Sunshine! Recently I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I received a sample of the following four products in my #summerselfcarevoxbox If you would like to follow me on Influencer my account name is elizzsweety. If you are interested in trying out any of these try the link below each product’s review.



LASHFOOD Phtyo-Medic Eyelash Enhancer

I love how this isn’t messy at all. It doesn’t have a strong scent to it. It has been helping my lashes, but it hasn’t been overnight. This is a product you really need to use continuously. I am really bad to apply this every night. I applied it every night for the first three weeks, now I apply it every two to three days. I am still seeing a result; however, it isn’t as fast as if you would apply it every night.



Aquis 01 Prime Water Defense Pre-Wash

When I first used this, I was using it wrong. I was getting into the shower and then spraying it on wet hair. When I did that, I found that my hair was easier to comb out after the shower but, that’s it. Finally I realized I was using the product wrong, and applied it before (hmm you would think I would understand a PRE WASH) I showered on dry hair. I found that once I did this, once my hair dried, it gave my hair more volume. I smells like a fancy shampoo you would have at a salon. It sprayed on evenly and smoothly. I have posted things on my Insta about them and the company’s social media will comment and like pictures.



8GREENS

I found that this supplement had a lemon aftertaste to it. After it dissolves, I find that you need to stir it because it has a gritty foam after dissolving. I’m not big on eating the healthiest, so I found that this is a good way to get your daily dose in. Having said that, I probably wouldn’t buy it again. I’m not crazy about having to drink this much to feel healthier.


*If anybody is wondering where my mug is from, it's from the Disney store.









Amika Bushwich Beach no-salt wave spray

This really made my hair curl up nicely. I did feel like it made my hair feel a certain way (one that’s weird but, after you try it it’s okay type of way) after my hair dried. I have naturally somewhat curly hair. The smell of it reminds me of a perfumey vanilla. It sprays on evenly and makes your hair curl all throughout. (My hair has difficulty curling all the way on my top layer, but this helped.) I have posted things on my Insta about them and the company’s social media will comment and like pictures. Here you can see me using it at the beach, and below after I have taken a shower.

*bikini top and bottom are from Walmart




Here is another picture of my hair using the amika spray.



List them in order of favorite to least favorite? OKAYYYY

Favorite: Aquis Pre-Wash

2: amika Buchwick beach no-salt wave spray

3: LASHFOOD

4. 8GREENS


XOXO,

Sween

17 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page