top of page
  • Writer's pictureSween

AMAZON HAUL



Wicker Earrings: Under $15 These earrings are so stinkin'; cute. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. The earring backs are very heavy duty. If you have sensitive ears, I wouldn’t recommend the earrings because I couldn't tell you what type of metal they are. Ranking 10/10







Pink Dress: Under $25 Lol. This is not what I thought it would be like. In the picture it came with a belt. The dress I received did not have a belt… It gets very wrinkly and I think it’s a see through. I did not take a picture in this dress because I do not like it. I feel like if there was a belt, it would give my body a better shape. If it were to be fixed, I feel like it has potential. Ranking 5/10



Red Two-Piece: Under $20: Okay, yes please. This outfit is so cute. It is very breezy .I am a 34D and the top fit amazingly. When I order things online, I have the problem that if it fits the top it won’t fit me on the bottom due to my chest (or vice versa). The material is very scretch-y and covers me good. Ranking 10/10





Black Two-Piece: Under $25: The two piece set is cute. I am 5’ 5’’ and I kinda think that the set is made for a person with a longer torso. I feel like I like the skirt by itself and the top by itself looks really good. When worn together, I feel like it’s like “oh did somebody just cut it and not crop it?” Ranking 8/1o













Brown Shoes: Under $25 I call these my srat shoes. Everybody is wearing these shoes around my campus. They are very comfy, but are very flat. I don’t have a problem with my feet, but I feel that if you do, you may need to add a gel padding. When I first wore them, it did stain my feet, but after that I didn’t experience that again. Ranking 10/10









Blue Lace Dress: Under $35 Okay, I got this dress for the potential to take senior pictures in this dress. This dress is stunning. The only thing I will say is the chest area fits perfectly, but hips area is actually a little big for me. When I wore this out, people were amazed by the quality and asked where I got it. Ranking 10/10









Green Flowy Dress: Under $30 This dress is so cute. It has layers under it, so it is very good material for the price. I think I may order this dress in different colors. If you lift up, it can become super short. Ranking 10/10









Gucci Belt: Under $11 This belt is nice. It’s kinda weird because you belt it under so you can see the GG symbol. I accidentally ordered the wrong size and need to order a smaller one. Having said that, it is really good quality. I plan on ordering another one , but actually my size this time. Ranking 10/10





Black, White, and Gray Blanket Scarf Under $15

This is soooo cute. It is super soft and when unfolded, pretty big. I may just have to go and get it in more colors.


Fedora Hats: Under $12 The navy colored hat is adorable. The brown and black one are good too; however, the brown got really bent in the delivery bag. Which I think was weird that it came in a bag and not a box. After I took it out of the bag, I had to flatten the rim. I do think that it is very fashionable. It can allow for two different vibes. If you wear it fully on your head, I found that I look like a cowgirl. If you wear it tilted back on the back of your head, I find that it looks like a blogger type of hat. Navy and Black: Ranking 10/10 Brown: 7/10

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page