top of page
  • Writer's pictureSween

May Favorites

Updated: Aug 27, 2019

Hey rays of sunshine! I hope your May was fantastic! Here are a few of my favorites from this month.

Strawberry Melon Brisk Tea: This reminds me of when I was younger. It's kinda hard to describe the taste. If I had to describe the taste, I would say it's like an artificial sugar strawberry drink.




Calypso Taste of the Island Ocean Blue Lemonade: I LOVE THIS DRINK. This reminds me of summer. It tastes like blue raspberry lemonade.




Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub Lychee & Plum: This is a great exfoliator. After I use this in the shower, my skin is left feeing super smooth. The scent is sweet; however, the scent does not linger on you after the shower.




Gillette Venus with Olay Vanilla Creme: This smells amazing. I received this in a shavings set for Christmas. It helps put moisture back into my legs.


https://www.walmart.com/ip/Gillette-Venus-Moisturizing-Shower-Shave-Cream-Freesia-10-0-oz-pack-of-4/804699034 (This is a link to a similar product. Where this was in a Christmas set, I couldn't find it online. If you can feel free to comment the link below.)



Equate beauty Deep Cleaning Cream Cleanser: This is compared to Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser. It is a thick cleanser that has helped clear my skin. It doesn’t have a scent, but it leaves your skin feeling fresh. This cleanser also doesn’t dry out my skin badly.




Clinique Take the day off: This literally melts my makeup off my face. You add water and it removes tough makeup. It’s pretty cool to see it when you take your mascara off with it.




Song of the month: Lizzo Truth Hurts. This song is soo catchy. You can catch me at my internship humming or singing it.




Earrings from Target:These earrings are so cute. With no filter they have a color of a typical pink, maybe two or three shades darker. The beads feel nice and strongly tied unto the strings.



Vaseline Shea Butter HEALING Jelly: I have really chapped lips. I apply this every night, and I wake up with smoother lips. This gives me a natural glossy color on my lips. "Yours but better, if you will."




“RISE UP, TAKE COURAGE, AND DO IT” Ezra 10:4

Talk to you soon,


Xoxo

Sween

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page