top of page
  • Writer's pictureSween

SUMMER FAVORITES

Updated: Aug 27, 2019


Hey rays of sunshine! I hope your summer was fantastic! Here are a few of my favorites from this past summer.




Favorite Song: Follow Your Arrow Kacey Musgraves



Favorite Face Scrub: This face scrub is actually very gentle. It smells fruity. While I exfoliate my face, it really has helped get the dead skin off my face.



Favorite Body Wash: OGX Ultra Moisture Body Wash Extra Creamy + Coconut Miracle Oil This body wash is already empty. I loved using this in the shower. It was rich, thick, and smells amazing.


Favorite TV Show: The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Pt2. This summer was interesting to say the least. The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina talks about things I don’t really believe in; however, the storyline itself is very good. I linked the trailer below so you can see what the show is about .

Below is a trailer for part two.



Favorite Adventure: My favorite adventure was going to Camden Yards and watching the Orioles play baseball. I went with three of my co-workers from my internship. The O’s won! It was on a week night and we took a train/metro thing to get into Baltimore City.


Favorite Restaurant/Meal: This past summer, my boyfriend and I went to Buffalo Wild Wings. When we go, we get the Bacon Cheese Curd Burger. This is my holy grail at BDubs. The cheese curds plus the cheese is the icing on the cake. 13/10 recommend.


Jubliee: I love watching middle ground and odd man out. Middle ground brings people of opposing viewpoints to see if they can find common grounds within their opposing opinions, For example, some topics are Democrats vs Republicans, Vegans vs Meat Eaters. On Odd Man Out, you will have a certain about of people and try to vote out who you think doesn’t belong in the category given.



Favorite Randoms

Car Trash Can: I attempted to try and have my car be a little cleaner this summer. While I was in Maryland, I went to Dollar Tree with my cousin Natalee and purchased this little trash can. I found that tiny things such as gum wrappers and other random trash actually ends up in the trash can.



Air Freshener: At my internship, a wonderful man named Marcel would spray this to make the office smell better. These Glade sprays can be found at Wal-Mart or Dollar General for less than a dollar. This smells fresh; however, it doesn’t smell like my laundry.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page